For questions on the sign-up or the Campusloop in general you can send an e-mail to
We will try to answer your questions as quickly as possible.

The organizing committee of the campusloop consists of:

  • Vincent Bosboom
  • Anne Braat
  • Ivo Varenhorst
  • Fintan Henderson
  • Nart Pistorius
  • Jonas Dalitz

Adress information D.A.V. Kronos:
Postbus 217
7500 AE Enschede